'ALEJANDRO AGAG WELCOMES VISIONARY TECH FIRM TO FORMULA E: FARADAY FUTURE AND DRAGON RACING ANNOUNCE LONG-TERM PARTNERSHIP'. [16], The points system for finishing position is expected to remain as it has been since the 2014/15 Season, with points awarded from 1st to 10th using the FIA's standard points system. Points attribués. [14][15], In place of these rounds would be five new venues, combining for a fourteen race calendar according to the provisional list. Scott Mitchell, 'Formula E's summer 2016 Donington Park testing plan revealed'. For the full race report, head to the 2017 Buenos Aires ePrix article. In a highly modified calendar, the third season of Formula E would see other cities make their ePrix debuts, including Marrakech, Montreal and New York. 'Renault e.Dams confirm Buemi and Prost for 2016/17'. For the full race report, head to the 2016 Marrakech ePrix article. The calendar consisted of 11 races held in 10 different host cities: Beijing, Putrajaya, Punta del Este, Buenos Aires, Long Beach, Miami, Monte Carlo, Berlin, Moscow and finally London, where last two rounds of the championship took place. 'FORMULA E GETS GREEN LIGHT FOR VISA LONDON EPRIX IN BATTERSEA'. 'Alex Lynn gets DS Virgin call-up for New York'. Another season two survivor was Paris, with the race staged around the Les Invalides hotel once again.[1]. [24] Of these ten, nine would be supported by manufacturers, with the addition of Penske and Jaguar to the Championship. Os três primeiros colocados da temporada de 2016–17: Os seguintes pilotos e equipes participaram do Campeonato de Fórmula E de 2016–17: As seguintes corridas foram realizadas como parte do Campeonato de Fórmula E de 2016–17: Os pontos foram concedidos para os dez primeiros colocados em cada corrida, para o pole position e, também, para o piloto que marcasse a volta mais rápida, usando o seguinte sistema: Negrito – Pole position 'Formula E will not race in Moscow on June 4'. [6], Buemi's run was finally halted in Mexico City, for arch-rival Lucas di Grassi swept to victory with an ambitious pit strategy. For the full qualifying report, head to the 2017 New York ePrix II article. 'Sarrazin to TECHEETAH, Dillmann joins Venturi'. Pre-season testing would see each manufacturer allowed to complete up to fifteen days worth of running before a six day public test at Formula E's head quarters at Donington Park. 'Conway to replace Duval for Paris ePrix'. Découvrez le calendrier et les résultats en direct : Paris 2015-2016 sur Eurosport. La Formule E, également connue sous son acronyme FE, est une catégorie de compétition automobile de type monoplace électrique réglementée par la Fédération internationale de l'automobile (FIA). Sébastien Buemi iniciou a temporada defendendo o título de campeão de pilotos depois de garantir sua primeira conquista no ePrix de Londres de 2016. Points attribués. For the full race report, head to the 2017 Paris ePrix article. [13] Renault e.Dams just fended off ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport for the teams' title, while Jean-Éric Vergne finally recorded a victory in the final race of the season. For the full qualifying report, head to the 2017 Monaco ePrix page. Ultimately, it would be the Renault backed efforts of Renault e.Dams and Techeetah who topped the times, although there would only be a couple of seconds covering the field in terms of outright pace on a circuit almost twice the length of a standard ePrix venue. Newly-crowned champion Antonio Felix da Costa is one of the longest standing drivers in Formula E having driven in every season to date. It is sanctioned by the FIA. [21] Despite the 30kg increase in battery weight, the overall weight was to be dropped to 880kg, a decrease from the original 888kg. A return to Monte Carlo was scheduled for the sixth race of the season, and according to the provisional calendar would be the start of the European season for the Championship.[1]. Browse through 2016 Formula E results, statistics, rankings and championship standings. 'All-new track as Berlin double header replaces Brussels ePrix'. [1] Opening the season would be a visit to Hong Kong for the first time, before the season made a maiden visit to Marrakech, which would also serve as the first FE race to be staged on the African continent. [1] Monaco would serve as the seventh round, returning to the calendar for the first time since 2015, with Paris and Berlin following ahead of the second blank space dated the 24 June 2017.[1]. 'FIA RELEASES REVISED SEASON THREE CALENDAR: DATE SWAP FOR NEW YORK CITY AND MONTREAL'. Itálico – Volta mais rápida. 'SECA SECURE FIA FORMULA E CHAMPIONSHIP ENTRY: JEAN-ERIC VERGNE AND MA QING HUA CONFIRMED AS DRIVERS'. The 2016/17 Formula E Season, officially recognised as the 2016/17 FIA Formula E Championship, was the third edition of the Formula E Championship, which would begin with the 2016 Hong Kong ePrix on the 9 October 2016. [16] Additional revisions were made during the build up to the 2017 Buenos Aires ePrix, with confirmation that the Berlin ePrix would be staged at the Tempelhof Airport, a return to the race's original venue. For the full race report, head to the 2017 Montreal ePrix II article. For the full race report, head to the 2017 Berlin ePrix II article.